Category:

Just a Thought Book Club

$299.00

The Just a Thought book club is the most effective, interactive, fun way to get the most from this paradigm-shifting book.

Please choose the Thursday call time that works best for you below. This will be the time slot you’ll attend throughout the course.

Click here to learn more about this course

SKU: jat-book-club

Additional information

Time

11am ET (8am PT, 4pm UK, 5pm CET, 2am AET (Friday)), 3pm ET (12am PT, 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 6am AET (Friday)), 6pm ET (3pm PT, 11pm UK, 12am CET, 9am AET (Friday)), 7pm ET (4pm PT, 12am UK, 1am CET, 10am AET (Friday)), 8pm ET (5pm PT, 1am UK, 2am CET, 11am AET (Friday))