You’re Invited to a Launch Party!

Join me to celebrate the release of my new book,
Just a Thought: A No-Willpower Approach to End Self-Doubt and Make Peace with Your Mind!

Friday, October 1st at 12pm ET
(9am PT, 5pm UK)

RSVP HERE

At the launch party, I’ll share

Why I wanted to write this book and my experience writing it (the good, bad, and the ugly!)

Why I initially hated the title and how I feel about it now

The two primary things I want you to take away from this book and how they can be the most helpful things you ever see

I’ll also answer any questions you have about the book itself or the writing/publishing process.

And of course, there are gifts!

Everyone who registers for the launch party will be entered into a drawing for one of FIVE free seats in the Just a Thought Book Club ($299 value. And don’t worry–if you’ve already enrolled, you’ll be reimbursed)

Also, 3 people who are at the launch party LIVE will be entered into a drawing to win one of THREE signed paperback books.

I can’t wait to see you on October 1st! Make sure to
pre-order Just a Thought so that you have your copy for the party!

Have Questions?

Name*