Category:

Just a Thought Companion Course

$179.00

The Just a Thought Companion Course includes a video for each chapter in the book where I dive into the ideas in a deeper way, plus recordings of six 90-minute calls where I led a group of people through a deep discussion of the book.

Get this course for $119 when you join Student Access Plus. Membership in Student Access Plus includes a library of digital resources, exclusive content, and discounts on other digital products, live courses, and live events.

Click here to learn more about this course

SKU: jat-companion-course

Additional information

Time

11am ET (8am PT, 4pm UK, 5pm CET, 2am AET (Friday)), 3pm ET (12am PT, 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 6am AET (Friday)), 6pm ET (3pm PT, 11pm UK, 12am CET, 9am AET (Friday)), 7pm ET (4pm PT, 12am UK, 1am CET, 10am AET (Friday)), 8pm ET (5pm PT, 1am UK, 2am CET, 11am AET (Friday))