RSVP to the Live Q&A

I’m doing a Q&A session on Monday, August 30th at 3 pm ET/12 pm PT/8 pm UK to answer your questions about The Little School of Big Change. RSVP below and I’ll send you the details!

lsbc_logo (1)

Get my weekly email with the latest podcast episode and other news delivered to your inbox.