Ask Amy: I feel like I’m suffocating at times and it makes my life small. How can I suffer less?

Alan has seen a lot around anxiety in general, but his newest anxiety symptom has him thrown for a loop.

Listen in to see how what he’s seen before can help him now.

Join me for the free webinar tomorrow: How to Have Peace of Mind in Change and Uncertainty https://pages.services/landing.dramyjohnson.com/uncertainty-webinar/

And if you have any questions about the September course of The Little School of Big Change, please meet me on my Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/DrAmyJohnson for a FB Live Q&A session Thursday, August 27th at 3pm EST (12pm PST, 8pm UK)

Become Your Own Habit-Free Success Story!

The Little School of Big Change is a program designed to help you overcome anxiety and unwanted habits without needing to rely on willpower or self-discipline.

Learn More

Get The Little Book of Big Change First Chapter for Free

The Little School of Big Change is a program designed to help you overcome anxiety and unwanted habits without needing to rely on willpower or self-discipline.

Get the 1st chapter free

Create a Free Student Account

Dr. Amy Johnson’s work has helped thousands of people find lasting freedom from unwanted habits and anxiety, and realize deeper meaning and peace of mind. Get access to free resources to help you on your journey by creating a free student access account today!

SIGN UP