Ask Amy: Is there anything I can do to relieve my chronic physical constriction?

Arturo has been exploring this understanding for over a year and it’s been very helpful in a lot of ways.

However, he still experiences a lot physical constriction in his body.
When we notices it, he consciously relaxes. That helps some, but Arturo suspects there might be something even deeper or better he could see.

Please send your questions to AskAmy@TheLittleSchoolofBigChange.com I would love to speak to them!

If you have questions about the Change Coach Certification Program, please join the live Q&A session TODAY at 3pm EST (12pm PST, 8pm UK). Register here: https://dramyjohnson.com/changecoachQA

Now Enrolling - Become Your Own Habit-Free Success Story!

The Little School of Big Change is a program designed to help you overcome anxiety and unwanted habits without needing to rely on willpower or self-discipline. Next course starts March 1st.

Learn More

Get The Little Book of Big Change First Chapter for Free

The Little School of Big Change is a program designed to help you overcome anxiety and unwanted habits without needing to rely on willpower or self-discipline.

Get the 1st chapter free

Create a Free Student Account

Dr. Amy Johnson’s work has helped thousands of people find lasting freedom from unwanted habits and anxiety, and realize deeper meaning and peace of mind. Get access to free resources to help you on your journey by creating a free student access account today!

SIGN UP